Kaseya Connect Amsterdam

Accelerate Live

Industry Events, Community Meet-Ups, and Live Webinars

Hear the latest product news, meet members of our executive team, and network with other Kaseya product users at these information-packed events. Connect Live provides an opportunity for Kaseya users to gain in-depth knowledge about Kaseya’s products, MSP market trends, and ways you can evolve your business.

Upcoming Events

Live Webinars

Spooked by Shadow IT?

July 18
Wednesday @ 11AM EDT/8AM PDT
The 20 Vision Conference July 19-21 Dallas, TX
Industry Events

The 20 Vision Conference

W Dallas Victory Hotel
2500 N Houston St, Dallas, TX 75219, USA
July 19 - 21
Thursday @ 9AM EDT/6AM PDT
Connect Local

Accelerate in Long Branch, New Jersey

Ocean Place Resort & Spa
Ocean Place Conference Center, 1 Ocean Blvd, Long Branch, NJ 07740, USA
July 19
Thursday @ 12PM EDT/9AM PDT
Industry Events
July 24 - 25
Health IT Summit St. Pete
Industry Events
August 7 - 8
Health IT Summit Boston
Connect Local
August 23
Connect Local San Diego 2018
Connect Local
September 6
Connect Local Miami 2018
Industry Events
September 26 - 27
ASCII IT Success Summits 2018
Connect Local
October 18
Connect Local Boston 2018
Industry Events
October 24
Synaxon Managed Service Forum 2018
Connect Local
November 15
Connect Local Dallas 2018